Staff » Staff

Staff

Administration Office
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Aiello, Carey Principal caiello@pylusd.org 12001 Link
Boggs, Amanda Dean of Students aboggs@pyusd.org 12023 Link
Soberanes, Sarah Bilingual Secretary ssoberanes@pylusd.org 12002 --
Teachers
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Bonner, Christine Language Arts Teacher cbonner@pylusd.org 12209 Link
Cervantes, Darius US History dcervantes@pylusd.org 12206 Link
Diavatis, Helen RSP Teacher hdiavatis@pylusd.org 12208 Link
DiCarlo, Jennifer Language Arts/Leadership Teacher jdicarlo@pylusd.org 12210 Link
Gersbacher, Lisa Science Teacher lgersbacher@pylusd.org 12104 Link
Hawley, Marquise Math/PE Teacher mhawley@pylusd.org 12201 Link
McLaughlin, Lee (Lelia) Careers/Health/Weights Teacher lmclaughlin@pylusd.org 12207 Link
Petersen, Reid
NOCROP Digital Design & Illustration/RAPID Teacher rpetersen@pylusd.org 12106 Link
Pietsch, Holly Language Arts/ELD Teacher hpietsch@pylusd.org 12205 Link
Rotkosky, Susan Math Teacher srotkosky@pylusd.org 12105 Link
Sweet, Jason World History Teacher jsweet@pylusd.org 12101 Link
Vouga, Bryon Government/Economics Teacher bvouga@pylusd.org 12102 Link
 
Support Staff
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Fonseca, Louie Campus Supervisor lfonseca@pylusd.org 12000 --
Gallegos, Mario Plant Coordinator mgallegos@pylusd.org 12000 --
Thompson, Rochelle Nutrition Services rthompson@pylusd.org 12008 --
Wilmeth, Francis Special Education Aide fwilmeth@pylusd.org 12208 --