Staff

Administration Office
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Aiello, Carey Principal caiello@pylusd.org 12001 Link
Boggs, Amanda Dean of Students aboggs@pylusd.org 12020 Link
Hawkins, Amy School Psychologist ahawkins@pylusd.org 12024  
Soberanes, Sarah Bilingual Secretary ssoberanes@pylusd.org 12002 --
Gonzalez, Laura College & Career Technician lgonzalez@pylusd.org 12032  
Esquivel, Erika Wellness Specialist eresquivel@pylusd.org 12306  
Teachers
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Bonner, Christine Language Arts Teacher cbonner@pylusd.org 12209 Link
Cervantes, Darius US History dcervantes@pylusd.org 12206 Link
Crossno, Linda Science lcrossno@pylusd.org 12108  
Diavatis, Helen RSP Teacher hdiavatis@pylusd.org 12208 Link
DiCarlo, Jennifer Language Arts/Leadership Teacher jdicarlo@pylusd.org 12210 Link
Hawley, Marquise Math/PE Teacher mhawley@pylusd.org 12201 Link
McLaughlin, Lee (Lelia) Careers/Health/Weights Teacher lmclaughlin@pylusd.org 12207 Link
Petersen, Reid
NOCROP Digital Design & Illustration/RAPID Teacher rpetersen@pylusd.org 12106 Link
Rotkosky, Susan Math Teacher srotkosky@pylusd.org 12105 Link
Sweet, Jason World History Teacher jsweet@pylusd.org 12101 Link
Vouga, Bryon Government/Economics Teacher bvouga@pylusd.org 12205 Link
 
Support Staff
 
Name Position Email Extension Webpage
Cusiter, Tina Student Advisor tcusiter@pylusd.org 12311 --
Gallegos, Mario Plant Coordinator mgallegos@pylusd.org 12000 --
Thompson, Rochelle Nutrition Services rthompson@pylusd.org 12008 --
Wilmeth, Francis Special Education Aide fwilmeth@pylusd.org 12208 --